Hack Mod Generator Crowd City Arcade Genre On-Line Device Ipod Hot Method

Hack Mod Generator Crowd City Arcade Genre On-Line Device Ipod Hot Method

 

 

⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓⇓

https://firstgamehack.com/game-1444062497.html

⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧⇧

 

 

The real crowd experience!
2018-11-22
Rating 4,7 / 5
Device Apple Ipad
Once I got this game, I loved it immediately. I love how satisfying it is. It’s really good, but it needs a few tweaks. First off, there is SO much lagging. I can’t even move my army an inch. Every 5 seconds, it has to lag. Especially when your killing someone, it lags like crazy. I also wish the map was a little bigger. I saw there was road, but then at the end of the map, it was just cut off. If a developer is reading this, I recommend that you please fix these problems. I also would like some sound and fun music. It can sometimes be a little boring without music playing or sound effects. I instead have to get my own music. Finally, I would like some more game modes. Having more game modes can give us more options. Maybe there can be a game mode were you have unlimited time and to kill everyone until there is one person left. That would be awesome. Plz, plz, please add so game modes
Voodoo
languages English

 

 

 

Kommentera här: